Teacher Contact Email

Kelly Aznavourian

Jevonne Parks

Carolyn Ruszala

Marcia Wolff

Sharon Sarrasin

Ghina Ghrear

Patricia Casavant

Elbert Mercado

Diana Yousfi

Michael Piccin

Amy Hutchinson

Garth Bariffe

Sherri-lee Leveille

Rayelle Pierson

Amy Masi

Aarif Bradley

Melissa Wondoloski

Gina Pioggia

Jenna Spear

Katherine Kayser-Hirsh

Lisa Kelsall

Emma Beaulieu

Lisa Hall

Gabrielle Agron

Katherine Wasiuk

Lindsay D'Aiuto

Caitlin Rosazza

Emma Pullano

Christina Runquist

Eileen Glidden

Ann O'Brien

Melissa Stello

Holly Martin

Cynthia Griffin

Karen Kemp

Shelley Glidden

Lexxi DeMars

Sherika Thompson

Debra Hartman

Demetria Goodman

kaznavourian@mlkcs.org

jparks@mlkcs.org

cruszala@mlkcs.org

mwolff@mlkcs.org

ssarrasin@mlkcs.org

gghrear@mlkcs.org

pcasavant@mlkcs.org

emercado@mlkcs.org

dyousfi@mlkcs.org

mpiccin@mlkcs.org

ahutchinson@mlkcs.org

GBariffe@mlkcs.org

sleveille@mlkcs.org

RPierson@mlkcs.org

amasi@mlkcs.org

abradley@mlkcs.org

mwondoloski@mlkcs.org

GPioggia@mlkcs.org

jspear@mlkcs.org

kkayser-hirsh@mlkcs.org

lkelsall@mlkcs.org

ebeaulieu@mlkcs.org

lhall@mlkcs.org

gagron@mlkcs.org

kwasiuk@mlkcs.org

ldaiuto@mlkcs.org

crosazza@mlkcs.org

epullano@mlkcs.org

twilliams@mlkcs.org

eglidden@mlkcs.org

aobrien@mlkcs.org

mstello@mlkcs.org

hmartin@mlkcs.org

cgriffin@mlkcs.org

kkemp@mlkcs.org

sglidden@mlkcs.org

ldemars@mlkcs.org

sthompson@mlkcs.org

dhartman@mlkcs.org

dgoodman@mlkcs.org