Teacher Contact Email

Kelly Aznavourian

Jevonne Parks

Carolyn Ruszala

Marcia Wolff

Sharon Sarrasin

Elbert Mercado

Diana Yousfi

Michael Piccin

Amy Hutchinson

Garth Bariffe

Sherri-lee Leveille

Rayelle Pierson

Amy Masi

Gina Pioggia

Jenna Spear

Katherine Kayser-Hirsh

Lisa Hall

Lindsay D'Aiuto

Caitlin Rosazza

Emma Pullano

Christina Runquist

Eileen Glidden

Cynthia Griffin

Karen Kemp

Shelley Glidden

Lexxi DeMars

Sherika Thompson

Demetria Goodman

kaznavourian@mlkcs.org

jparks@mlkcs.org

cruszala@mlkcs.org

mwolff@mlkcs.org

ssarrasin@mlkcs.org

emercado@mlkcs.org

dyousfi@mlkcs.org

mpiccin@mlkcs.org

ahutchinson@mlkcs.org

GBariffe@mlkcs.org

sleveille@mlkcs.org

RPierson@mlkcs.org

amasi@mlkcs.org

GPioggia@mlkcs.org

jspear@mlkcs.org

kkayser-hirsh@mlkcs.org

lhall@mlkcs.org

ldaiuto@mlkcs.org

crosazza@mlkcs.org

epullano@mlkcs.org

twilliams@mlkcs.org

eglidden@mlkcs.org

cgriffin@mlkcs.org

kkemp@mlkcs.org

sglidden@mlkcs.org

ldemars@mlkcs.org

sthompson@mlkcs.org

dgoodman@mlkcs.org