Our Support Staff

 

Gabrielle Agron

Kelly D'Angelo

Rosa Davila

Brenda Flores

Lori Ford

Ileana Garcia

Benghi Groomes

Melissa Dion

Alena Mudry

Diana Yousfi

Gloria Plummer

Madeline Ramos

Denice Ranson

Kathleen Reilly

Patricia Rios

Brandon Wallace

Gene Anderson

Literacy Director

School Psychologist

HR Associate

Family/Community Engagement Coordinator

Adjustment Counselor

Resource Coordinator

In-School Substitute

School Nurse

Executive Assistant

ESL Coordinator

Student Support

School Office Manager

In-School Substitute

Paraprofessional

Principal Assistant

Dean of Student Success & Culture

Student Support

gagron@mlkcs.org

kdangelo@mlkcs.org

rdavila@mlkcs.org

bflores@mlkcs.org

lford@mlkcs.org

igarcia@mlkcs.org

bgroomes@mlkcs.org

mdion@mlkcs.org

amudry@mlkcs.org

dyousfi@mlkcs.org

gplummer@mlkcs.org

mramos@mlkcs.org

dranson@mlkcs.org

kreilly@mlkcs.org

prios@mlkcs.org

bwallace@mlkcs.org

ganderson@mlkcs.org