Our Support Staff

 

Barbara Beaudoin

Gabrielle Agron

Kelly D'Angelo

Rosa Davila

Brenda Flores

Lori Ford

Ileana Garcia

Benghi Groomes

Patricia Hoffman

Alena Mudry

Lynn Nielsen

Gloria Plummer

Madeline Ramos

Denice Ranson

Kathleen Reilly

Patricia Rios

Krystall Velez

Brandon Wallace

Gene Anderson

Math Director

Literacy Director

School Psychologist

HR Associate

Special Ed./504 Coordinator

Adjustment Counselor

Clerk

In-School Substitute

School Nurse

Executive Assistant

ESL Coordinator

Student Support Advocate

School Office Assistant

In-School Substitute

Paraprofessional

Principal Assistant

Reception/Business Office Clerk

Character Dev. Specialist

Mentor

bbeaudoin@mlkcs.org

gagron@mlkcs.org

kdangelo@mlkcs.org

rdavila@mlkcs.org

bflores@mlkcs.org

lford@mlkcs.org

igarcia@mlkcs.org

bgroomes@mlkcs.org

phoffman@mlkcs.org

amudry@mlkcs.org

lnielsen@mlkcs.org

gplummer@mlkcs.org

mramos@mlkcs.org

dranson@mlkcs.org

kreilly@mlkcs.org

prios@mlkcs.org

kvelez@mlkcs.org

bwallace@mlkcs.org

ganderson@mlkcs.org