"Intelligence plus character - that is the goal of true education."- Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Board Meetings Schedule

2017 SCHEDULE OF BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETINGS                                                      

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017 (@4:30) Strategic Planning Retreat
Brennan Center, 45 Island Pond Road

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 

Meetings are at MLK Charter School, 285 Dorset Street, Springfield, MA 01108 and begin at 4:30 with up to 10 minutes for public comments.