"Intelligence plus character - that is the goal of true education."- Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Board Meetings Schedule

2018 SCHEDULE OF BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETINGS                                                      

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 

Meetings are at MLK Charter School, 285 Dorset Street, Springfield, MA 01108 and begin at 4:30 with up to 10 minutes for public comments.